Justin Dagerman, President
Nathan Short, Vice-President
MSA Engineering Energy Systems Design
Tel (602) 943-8424 Tel (480) 481-4900
Michelle Patrick, Secretary Jason Davis, Treasurer
MSA Engineering Inverse Lighting
Tel (602) 943-8424 Tel (702) 449-6149
Shay Alber, Past President
Board Members
Scott Wright, PE
Inverse Lighting 
Wright Engineering
Tel (480) 344-6826
Tel (480) 497-5829
Thomas Goetz LC Darryl Gregg, Public Relations 
Lite FX R.C. Lurie Company 
Tel (480) 632-2949 Tel (602)-817-1938
Mark Greenawalt PE, LC, LEED, Webmaster Robin Goetz, LC, Education 
Creative Designs in Lighting Philips Lighting North America
Tel (602) 524-6275 480.242.5355

Board of Managers Meetings

(open to all members, contact us for exact times and locations)

Last Modified 06/26/2015 07:04:18 Last Modified Friday, 05-Jun-2015 20:49   | © 1997-Present Phoenix Section IESNA

Leave a Reply