Committees

    Membership Committee
    Membership Committee Chair
    R. Scott Wright
    Wright Engineering Corporation 
    e-mail: swright@wrightengineering.us

     

    Public Relations/Awards Committee

     

    Education Committee
    Education Committee Chair
    Richard Harris
    Lighting Unlimited 
    e-mail: richard.harris23@gmail.com

     

    Illumination Awards Committee

     

    Nominating Committee
    Nominating Committee Chair
    Nathan Short
    Energy Systems Group Inc 
    e-mail: nathan.short@esdaz.com

     

    Programs Committee
    Programs Committee Member
    Dave Inman
    Lighting Unlimited 
    e-mail: dave@lu-az.com
    Programs Committee Member
    Cory Schneider
    Lighting Unlimited, Inc. 
    e-mail: cory@lu-az.com

     

    Managers Committee
    Managers Committee Member
    Richard Bowen
    Electric Supply Inc. 
    e-mail: rbowen@electricsupply.com
    Managers Committee Member
    Peter Brown
    Retrofit Design Lighting 
    e-mail: 2contactpeter@gmail.com
    Managers Committee Member
    Michele Patrick
     
    e-mail: michelep@alliedgroupsales.com