Committees

    Membership Committee
    Membership Committee Chair
    Sean Carnal
    RC Lurie 
    e-mail: scarnal@rclurie.com

     

    Public Relations/Awards Committee

     

    Education Committee
    Education Committee Chair
    Michele Patrick
    Allied Group Sales 
    e-mail: michelep@alliedgroupsales.com

     

    Illumination Awards Committee
    Illumination Awards Committee Member
    Donald Gallegos
    Border States Electric Supply 
    e-mail: djgallegos@borderstates.com
    Illumination Awards Committee Member
    David Gill
    Lights Up Arizona 
    e-mail: david@lightsuparizona.com
    Illumination Awards Committee Member
    Jennifer Huff
    Signify/Philips North America 
    e-mail: jennifer.huff@signify.com

     

    Nominating Committee
    Nominating Committee Chair
    Sean Carnal
    RC Lurie 
    e-mail: scarnal@rclurie.com

     

    Programs Committee
    Programs Committee Member
    Dave Inman
    Lighting Unlimited 
    e-mail: dave@lu-az.com
    Programs Committee Member
    Gabriela Jacobsen
    DLR Group 
    e-mail: muresangj@gmail.com
    Programs Committee Member
    Cory Schneider
    Lighting Unlimited, Inc. 
    e-mail: cory@lu-az.com

     

    Managers Committee
    Managers Committee Member
    Richard Bowen
    Electric Supply Inc. 
    e-mail: rbowen@electricsupply.com
    Managers Committee Member
    Peter Brown
    Lighting Transitions 
    e-mail: peter.brown@lightingtransitions.com
    Managers Committee Member
    Donald Gallegos
    Border States Electric Supply 
    e-mail: djgallegos@borderstates.com
    Managers Committee Member
    Dave Inman
    Lighting Unlimited 
    e-mail: dave@lu-az.com
    Managers Committee Member
    Michele Patrick
    Allied Group Sales 
    e-mail: michelep@alliedgroupsales.com
    Managers Committee Member
    Cory Schneider
    Lighting Unlimited, Inc. 
    e-mail: cory@lu-az.com